Expression of Interest: Avlite Distributorship

Thank you for you interest in becoming an Avlite Distributor.
Distributors are selected based on their experience in the aviation sector, technical capabilities and existing customer relationships.

What we can offer you
  • World leading, high quality products
  • Participation in global distributor events
  • Full product training and materials
  • Expert Sales and Marketing Support
  • Competitive Reseller Pricing
What you can offer us
  • Experience and reach within the Aviation sector
  • Strong channels to market and existing customer relationships
  • Technical capabilities
Please express your interest by completing and submitting the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Development Manager from the table below:

REGION NAME EMAIL
Europe & Middle East Gokben Karaaslan g.karaaslan@avlite.com
Africa & Iberian Peninsula Victor Denis v.denis@sealite.com
Australia, Asia & Pacific Dean Rawolle d.rawolle@avlite.com
Latin America Bruce Edgar b.edgar@sealiteusa.com
USA Jeffrey Trottier j.trottier@sealiteusa.com
Canada Rowan Plaxton r.plaxton@sealiteusa.com
Global (Head of Global Sales) Tara Stewart t.stewart@avlite.com

Alternately please contact Avlite Systems Head Office on +61 (0)3 5977 6128 or info@avlite.com